The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

  • What a Wonderful School, Central High!
  • The tradition continues -- WE ARE CENTRAL!
  • We are recruiting new staff members for next year! If interested, click the "apply" tab.
  • Follow The Central Digest on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

2021-2022 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 14 Soddy Daisy3-5L
Soddy Daisy
Tue, Mar 15 Soddy Daisy 0-12L
Soddy Daisy
Mon, Mar 21 Notre Dame0-10L
Notre Dame
Tue, Mar 22 Notre Dame 0-10L
Notre Dame
Fri, Mar 25 C.S.A.S12-0W
C.S.A.S
Mon, Mar 28 East Ridge26-2W
East Ridge
Tue, Mar 29 East Ridge16-0W
East Ridge
Mon, Apr 04 East Hamilton 2-1W
East Hamilton
Tue, Apr 05 East Hamilton1-6L
East Hamilton
Mon, Apr 11 Hixson 1-12L
Hixson
Tue, Apr 12 Hixson3-4L
Hixson
Mon, Apr 18 Signal Mountain2-4L
Signal Mountain
Tue, Apr 19 Signal Mountain2-7L
Signal Mountain
Thu, Apr 21 Lookout Valley 10-0W
Lookout Valley
Fri, Apr 22 Lookout Valley5-2W
Lookout Valley
Mon, Apr 25 Red Bank6-5W
Red Bank
Tue, Apr 26 Red Bank 13-8W
Red Bank
Wed, Apr 27 C.S.A.S11-1W
C.S.A.S
Tue, May 03 Meigs County High School 3-1W
Meigs County High School
Activate Search
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School
Sports Center