The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

  • Spring basketball practice starts next Monday, May 24 at 5 p.m.
  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

2020-2021 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 17 McCallieThe McCallie School42-52 StoryL
McCallieThe McCallie School Story
Fri, Nov 20 Boyd BuchananBoyd Buchanan School53-67 StoryL
Boyd BuchananBoyd Buchanan School Story
Tue, Dec 01 HixsonHixson High School59-67 StoryL
HixsonHixson High School Story
Mon, Jan 11 OoltewahOoltewah High School68-78 StoryL
OoltewahOoltewah High School Story
Tue, Jan 12 East Ridge Chattanooga Central 72-46 StoryW
East Ridge Chattanooga Central Story
Thu, Jan 14 HowardHoward High School42-83 StoryL
HowardHoward High School Story
Tue, Jan 19 TynerTyner Academy37-74 StoryL
TynerTyner Academy Story
Thu, Jan 21 HixsonChattanooga Central 62-29 StoryW
HixsonChattanooga Central Story
Fri, Jan 22 Signal MountainChattanooga Central 57-49 StoryW
Signal MountainChattanooga Central Story
Mon, Jan 25 East Ridge East Ridge High Scho65-64 StoryW
East Ridge East Ridge High Scho Story
Tue, Jan 26 BrainerdChattanooga Central 45-48 StoryL
BrainerdChattanooga Central Story
Thu, Jan 28 Red BankRed Bank High School40-61 StoryL
Red BankRed Bank High School Story
Tue, Feb 02 Red BankChattanooga Central 48-49 StoryL
Red BankChattanooga Central Story
Thu, Feb 04 HowardChattanooga Central 45-70L
HowardChattanooga Central
Mon, Feb 08 Signal MountainSignal Mountain High48-41W
Signal MountainSignal Mountain High
Tue, Feb 09 BrainerdBrainerd High School53-43W
BrainerdBrainerd High School
Fri, Feb 12 TynerChattanooga Central 45-61L
TynerChattanooga Central