The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

  • The seniors on the football team will be honored prior to kickoff on Friday, Oct. 22.
  • The football team will host the East Ridge Pioneers on Friday, 10/22 at 7:30.
  • Masks will be required for students beginning Monday, August 16, unless opted out.
  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook and Instagram.
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

2021-2022 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 20 Campbell County CougarsChattanooga Central 24-42L
Campbell County CougarsChattanooga Central
Fri, Aug 27 Franklin County RebelsFranklin County High0-1L
Franklin County RebelsFranklin County High
Fri, Sep 03 Soddy Daisy Trojans Soddy Daisy High Sch18-7 StoryW
Soddy Daisy Trojans Soddy Daisy High Sch Story
Fri, Sep 10 Hixson WildcatsChattanooga Central 40-0 StoryW
Hixson WildcatsChattanooga Central Story
Fri, Sep 17 Red Bank LionsChattanooga Central 23-21W
Red Bank LionsChattanooga Central
Fri, Sep 24 Clinton DragonsChattanooga Central 20-15W
Clinton DragonsChattanooga Central
Fri, Oct 01 East Hamilton HurricanesEast Hamilton Middle44-27W
East Hamilton HurricanesEast Hamilton Middle
Thu, Oct 07 Sequoyah ChiefsSequoyah High School35-0W
Sequoyah ChiefsSequoyah High School
Fri, Oct 22 7:00 P.M.East Ridge PioneersChattanooga Central
East Ridge PioneersChattanooga Central