The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

  • Follow The Central Digest on Facebook and Instagram.
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

2020-2021 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 18 Bradley Central0-2 StoryL
Bradley Central Story
Thu, Aug 20 East Ridge 3-0 StoryW
East Ridge Story
Mon, Aug 24 CSAS0-2 StoryL
CSAS Story
Tue, Aug 25 Patriots1-2 StoryL
Patriots Story
Thu, Aug 27 East Hamilton1-3 StoryL
East Hamilton Story
Mon, Aug 31 Red Bank0-2 StoryL
Red Bank Story
Tue, Sep 01 Lookout Valley2-0 StoryW
Lookout Valley Story
Thu, Sep 03 Hixson0-3 StoryL
Hixson Story
Tue, Sep 08 Howard3-0 StoryW
Howard Story
Thu, Sep 10 Bradley Central 0-2 StoryL
Bradley Central Story
Mon, Sep 14 Red Bank0-2 StoryL
Red Bank Story
Tue, Sep 15 East Ridge 3-0 StoryW
East Ridge Story
Thu, Sep 17 East Hamilton0-3 StoryL
East Hamilton Story
Mon, Sep 21 CSAS0-2 StoryL
CSAS Story
Tue, Sep 22 McMinn Central3-0 StoryW
McMinn Central Story
Thu, Sep 24 Hixson0-3 StoryL
Hixson Story
Mon, Sep 28 Lookout Valley2-0 StoryW
Lookout Valley Story
Tue, Sep 29 Patriots1-3 StoryL
Patriots Story