The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

  • Spring basketball practice starts next Monday, May 24 at 5 p.m.
  • Follow the Central Digest on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram
The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

The student news site of Chattanooga Central High School

The Central Digest

2020-2021 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 10 East RidgeCamp Jordan Parks an1-5 StoryL
East RidgeCamp Jordan Parks an Story
Tue, Sep 15 SequoyahChattanooga Central 2-3 StoryL
SequoyahChattanooga Central Story
Thu, Sep 17 Howard Howard High School1-0 StoryW
Howard Howard High School Story
Tue, Sep 22 Sequatchie CountySequatchie County Hi0-1 StoryL
Sequatchie CountySequatchie County Hi Story
Tue, Sep 29 Bradley Central Chattanooga Central 0-6 StoryL
Bradley Central Chattanooga Central Story
Thu, Oct 01 East HamiltonEast Hamilton High S0-6 StoryL
East HamiltonEast Hamilton High S Story
Mon, Oct 05 Red BankRed Bank High School1-4 StoryL
Red BankRed Bank High School Story
Tue, Oct 06 McMinn Central Chattanooga Central 0-3 StoryL
McMinn Central Chattanooga Central Story
Thu, Oct 08 Sale CreekChattanooga Central 2-4 StoryL
Sale CreekChattanooga Central Story